Riess Sarah Wiener 30cm king cake pan

Riess Sarah Wiener 30cm king cake pan

  • €37,90
inkl. Mwst., zzgl. Versand
Only 5 left!

Two big names from Austria! Sarah Wiener and Riess Enamel !

Bread pan / king cake pan / loaf pan made of high-quality enamel.

Colour: Cream/Peach

Cut and scratch resistant

Fruit acid resistant

CO2 neutrally manufactured in Austria

Dimensions: L 30 cm, W 10 cm, H 7.8 cm, capacity 1.7 liters

Description from the manufacturer:

The king cake or loaf pan is probably the most popular when it comes to baking long cakes. Since the shape is very versatile, it can also be used for many other things besides cakes.

The king cake pan can be used in any oven. The rim of the enamel king cake tin is curved - in the enamel language this is called a beaded rim. The iron core distributes the heat evenly - for particularly good baking results. And cleaning is very easy thanks to the non-porous, smooth surface.

Purely natural "mineral resources" are used in the production, such as iron, quartz, clay, feldspar, borax, soda & potash and enamelware remains 100% recyclable. This brings an absolute wholesome pot to the table!
Enamelware has a number of advantages and will last a lifetime if used carefully. Enamel is a material that is highly topical in its properties. It doesn't get any greener!

Our enamel cookware can be used on all types of stoves (gas, electric, glass ceramic, induction and even over an open fire). Thanks to the iron core, the heat is conducted quickly and then stored: for sustainable, energy-saving cooking.

The non-porous, smooth glass surface guarantees perfect hygiene. This is aroma-neutral and bacteria-inhibiting and also easy to clean. When used and cared for properly, enamel crockery will last for a long time and retain its typical shine.

Types of use:

Not only cakes, but also small loaves of bread can be baked in the king cake pan. The practical loaf pan is also popular for pies, meat loaf or ice cream parfaits, as the enamel perfectly preserves the flavors and the non-porous, smooth surface has a bacteriostatic effect and therefore ensures good hygiene.

Tip: 

Always grease the enamel baking pan well and sprinkle with flour or breadcrumbs before filling in the batter. This way cakes and the like don't stick and can be easily removed from the mould.

Made in Austria


We Also Recommend

Riess Sarah Wiener 30cm Königskuchenform

Riess Sarah Wiener 30cm Königskuchenform

  • €35,50
inkl. Mwst., zzgl. Versand
Nur noch 2 übrig!

Zwei Große Namen aus Österreich! Sarah Wiener und Riess Emaille!

Brotform / Königskuchenform / Kastenform aus hochwertiger Emaille.

Farbe: Obers/Pfirsich

Schnitt- und kratzfest

Fruchtsäurebeständig

CO2 neutral hergestellt in Österreich

Maße: L 30 cm, B 10 cm, H 7,8 cm, Inhalt 1,7 Liter

Beschreibung vom Hersteller:

Die Königskuchen- oder Kastenform ist wohl am beliebtesten, wenn es gilt Kuchen in länglicher Form zu backen. Da die Form sehr vielseitig ist kann sie auch für viele anderes neben Kuchen verwendet werden.

Die Königskuchenform kann in jedem Backrohr verwendet werden. Der Rand der Königskuchenform aus Emaille ist gebogen – in der Emaillesprache heißt dies Bördelrand. Durch den Eisenkern wird die Hitze gleichmäßig verteilt – für besonders gute Backergebnisse. Und die Reinigung ist dank der porenlos glatten Oberfläche sehr einfach.

In der Herstellung werden rein natürliche „Bodenschätze“ verwendet, wie Eisen, Quarz, Ton, Feldspat, Borax, Soda & Pottasche und Emailgeschirr bleibt zu 100% recyclebar. Damit kommt ein absoluter Vollwert-Topf auf den Tisch!
Emailgeschirr bringt eine Reihe Vorteilen mit sich und hält bei sorgfältiger Nutzung ein Leben lang. Email ist ein Material, das in seinen Eigenschaften hoch aktuell ist. Grüner wird´s nicht!

Unser Kochgeschirr aus Emaille kann auf allen Herdarten (Gas, Elektro, Glaskeramik, Induktion und sogar über offenem Feuer) verwendet werden. Dank des Eisenkerns wird die Wärme schnell geleitet und dann gespeichert: für nachhaltiges, energiesparendes Kochen.

Perfekte Hygiene garantiert die porenlos, glatte Oberfläche aus Glas. Diese ist aromaneutral und bakterienhemmend und zudem leicht zu reinigen. Bei sachgemäßem Gebrauch und richtiger Pflege macht Emaillegeschirr lange Freude und behält seinen typischen Glanz.

Verwendungsarten:

In der Königskuchenform kann nicht nur Kuchen, sondern auch kleines Kastenbrot gebacken werden. Gerne wird die praktische Kastenform auch für Pasteten, Leberkäse oder Eisparfaits verwendet, da die Emaille die Aromen perfekt bewahrt und die porenlos glatte Oberfläche bakterienhemmend wirkt und daher für gute Hygiene sorgt.

Tipp: 

Die Emaille-Backform immer gut einfetten und mit Mehl oder Brösel bestreuen bevor die Teigmasse eingefüllt wird. So bleiben Kuchen und Co nicht kleben und lassen sich leicht aus der Form entnehmen.

Made in Austria


Wir empfehlen außerdem