Riess Ø 30cm fruit cake base

Riess Ø 30cm fruit cake base

  • €33,00
inkl. Mwst., zzgl. Versand
Only 3 left!

Fruit tart mold from the Riess CLASSIC series
For classic fruit base - not only at strawberry season!

Dimensions: Ø 30 cm, H 3.7 cm, content: 4 litres

Wavy, conical rim and base with lateral groove for a particularly nice crust.

Fruit acid resistant

CO2 neutrally manufactured in Austria

Description from the manufacturer:

Summery fruit tarts turn out particularly well in the round fruit tart tin, as do savory quiches, because the versatile cake tin can also be used as a quiche tin. The wavy edge of the form combined with the groove on the base of the form guarantees the shape of the typical fruit tart base and the formation of a stable edge of the dough.

The round cake pan or quiche pan made of enamel is robust, durable and easy to clean. In the form, the baked goods can also be cut immediately with the cake knife and distributed with a cake spatula. The iron core distributes the heat evenly - for particularly good baking results. And cleaning is very easy thanks to the non-porous, smooth surface.

Purely natural "mineral resources" are used in the production, such as iron, quartz, clay, feldspar, borax, soda & potash and enamelware remains 100% recyclable. This brings an absolute wholesome pot to the table!
Enamelware has a number of advantages and will last a lifetime if used carefully. Enamel is a material that is highly topical in its properties. It doesn't get any greener!

Our enamel cookware can be used on all types of stoves (gas, electric, glass ceramic, induction and even over an open fire). Thanks to the iron core, the heat is conducted quickly and then stored: for sustainable, energy-saving cooking.

The non-porous, smooth glass surface guarantees perfect hygiene. This is aroma-neutral and bacteria-inhibiting and also easy to clean. When used and cared for properly, enamel crockery will last for a long time and retain its typical shine.

Types of use:

In addition to sweet fruit cakes and tarts, the mold is also ideal for savory and savory quiches and can also be served and cut in it (not with a glass ceramic knife), since the enamel is cut and scratch-resistant.

Tip: 

Always grease the enamel baking pan well and sprinkle with flour or breadcrumbs before filling in the batter. The cake does not stick and can be easily removed from the mold. Alternatively, parchment paper can be used, but this is not absolutely necessary.

Made in Austria


We Also Recommend

Riess Ø 30cm Obsttortenboden

Riess Ø 30cm Obsttortenboden

  • €33,00
inkl. Mwst., zzgl. Versand
Nur noch 2 übrig!

Obsttortenform aus der Riess CLASSIC Serie

Maße: Ø 30cm, H 3,7 cm, Inhalt: 4 Liter

Gewellter konischer Rand und Boden mit seitlicher Rinne für besonders schönen Teigrand.

Fruchtsäurebeständig

CO2 neutral hergestellt in Österreich

Beschreibung vom Hersteller:

Sommerliche Obsttorten gelingen in der runden Obsttortenform besonders gut und ebenso pikante Quiches, denn die vielseitige Kuchenform kann auch als Quicheform verwendet werden. Der gewellte Rand der Form kombiniert mit der Rille am Formboden garantiert die Form des typischen Obsttortenbodens und die Ausformung einen stabilen Teigrandes.

Die runde Tortenform oder Quicheform aus Emaille ist robust, langlebig und pflegeleicht. In der Form kann der das Gebackene auch sofort mit dem Tortenmesser geschnitten und mit einer Tortenschaufel verteilt werden. Durch den Eisenkern wird die Hitze gleichmäßig verteilt – für besonders gute Backergebnisse. Und die Reinigung ist dank der porenlos glatten Oberfläche sehr einfach.

In der Herstellung werden rein natürliche „Bodenschätze“ verwendet, wie Eisen, Quarz, Ton, Feldspat, Borax, Soda & Pottasche und Emailgeschirr bleibt zu 100% recyclebar. Damit kommt ein absoluter Vollwert-Topf auf den Tisch!
Emailgeschirr bringt eine Reihe Vorteilen mit sich und hält bei sorgfältiger Nutzung ein Leben lang. Email ist ein Material, das in seinen Eigenschaften hoch aktuell ist. Grüner wird´s nicht!

Unser Kochgeschirr aus Emaille kann auf allen Herdarten (Gas, Elektro, Glaskeramik, Induktion und sogar über offenem Feuer) verwendet werden. Dank des Eisenkerns wird die Wärme schnell geleitet und dann gespeichert: für nachhaltiges, energiesparendes Kochen.

Perfekte Hygiene garantiert die porenlos, glatte Oberfläche aus Glas. Diese ist aromaneutral und bakterienhemmend und zudem leicht zu reinigen. Bei sachgemäßem Gebrauch und richtiger Pflege macht Emaillegeschirr lange Freude und behält seinen typischen Glanz.

Verwendungsarten:

Neben süßen Obstkuchen und Tartes ist die Form auch für herzhafte und pikante Quiches allerbestens geeignet und kann darin auch serviert und geschnitten (nicht mit Glaskeramikmesser) werden, da Emaille schnitt-und kratzfest ist.

Tipp: 

Die Emaille-Backform immer gut einfetten und mit Mehl oder Brösel bestreuen bevor die Teigmasse/ der Teig eingefüllt wird. So bleibt die Torte nicht kleben und lässt sich leicht aus der Form entnehmen. Alternativ kann auch Backpapier verwendet werden, dies ist jedoch nicht unbedingt nötig.

Made in Austria


Wir empfehlen außerdem