Riess pastel colored frying pan/casserole dish, various sizes

  • €49,95
inkl. Mwst., zzgl. Versand
Only 4 left!

Rectangular roasting and baking dish in pastel colors with two enamelled handles for easy handling.

CLASSIC series from Riess

Cut and scratch resistant

CO2 neutrally manufactured in Austria

Pink: 26 x 17 x 5 cm, capacity 4.8 liters

Pastel yellow: 29 x 18 x 5.2 cm, capacity 5 litres

Pastel blue: 33 x 20 x 6 cm, capacity 6 litres

Pure Grey: 33 x 20 x 6 cm, capacity 6 liters

Nile green: 37 x 22 x 6.2 cm, capacity 6.2 liters

Description from the manufacturer:

Our traditional enamel roasting pan with its typical two handles brings back memories of grandma's delicious Buchteln (Austrian for oven pasta) or the Sunday roast pork from the "Fratenreindl" (Austrian term for cookware).

This baking pan or roasting pan - depending on the occasion - really has it all. It is a true all-rounder for everything you want to bake, roast or gratinate in the oven and then serve and cut up straight away at the table, and is easy to clean afterwards.

The non-porous, smooth glass surface guarantees perfect hygiene. This is aroma-neutral and bacteria-inhibiting and also easy to clean. When used and cared for properly, enamel crockery will last for a long time and retain its typical shine.

After the work is done, the frying pan is easy to clean - for your next use.

The material enamel consists of iron that has been fused with glass at high temperatures, i.e. from natural materials. Thanks to its iron core, the enamel conducts heat at lightning speed and stores it sustainably for energy-saving cooking. We therefore warmly recommend always using oven mitts.

Types of use:

Sweet and savory dishes can be conjured up in the roasting and baking pan. From strudel, buns, cakes, sweet casseroles and crumbles to roast pork, lasagne, ham patties, cereal casseroles and much more. There are no limits to the imagination, only one thing is for sure the shape presents everything to its advantage.

Made in Austria


We Also Recommend

Riess pastell-farbige Bratpfanne/Auflaufform, verschiedene Größen

  • €39,00
inkl. Mwst., zzgl. Versand
Nur noch 1 übrig!

Rechteckige Brat-und Backform in Pastell-Farben mit zwei emaillierten Griffen für einfaches Hantieren.

CLASSIC-Serie von Riess

Schnitt- und kratzfest

CO2 neutral hergestellt in Österreich

 

Rosa: 26 x 17 x 5 cm, Inhalt 4,8 Liter

Pastell-Gelb: 29 x 18 x 5.2 cm, Inhalt 5 Liter

Pastell-Blau: 33 x 20 x 6 cm, Inhalt 6 Liter

Pure Grey: 33 x 20 x 6 cm, Inhalt 6 Liter

Nilgrün: 37 x 22 x 6.2 cm, Inhalt 6,2 Liter

 

Beschreibung vom Hersteller:

Unsere traditionelle Emaille Bratform mit ihren typischen zwei Tragegriffen weckt bei Vielen die Erinnerung an Omas herrliche Buchteln (österreichisch für Ofennudeln) oder den sonntäglichen Schweinsbraten aus dem „Bratenreindl“ (österreichischer Begriff für Kochgeschirr).

Diese Backform oder Bratform – je nach Anlass – hat es wahrlich in sich. Sie ist ein wahres Multitalent für alles was man im Ofen backen, braten oder überbacken möchte und danach gleich am Tisch servieren und aufschneiden will und lässt sich danach einfach reinigen.

Perfekte Hygiene garantiert die porenlos, glatte Oberfläche aus Glas. Diese ist aromaneutral und bakterienhemmend und zudem leicht zu reinigen. Bei sachgemäßem Gebrauch und richtiger Pflege macht Emaillegeschirr lange Freude und behält seinen typischen Glanz.

Nach getaner Arbeit ist die Bratrohrpfanne einfach zu reinigen – für ihren nächsten Einsatz.

Der Werkstoff Emaille besteht aus Eisen, das bei hohen Temperaturen mit Glas verschmolzen wurde, also aus natürlichen Materialien. Danke ihres Eisenkerns leitet die Emaille die Wärme blitzschnell und speichert sie nachhaltig für energiesparendes Kochen. Wir empfehlen daher wärmstens immer Topflappen zu verwenden.

Verwendungsarten:

Süßes und herzhafte Speise lassen sich in der Brat-und Backform zaubern. Von Strudel, Buchteln, Kuchen, süßen Aufläufen, Crumbles angefangen bis zu Schweinsbraten, Lasagne, Schinkenfleckerl, Getreideaufläufen und vieles mehr. Der Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt, nur eines ist sicher die Form präsentiert alles zu seinem Vorteil.

Made in Austria


Wir empfehlen außerdem