WESCO Big Double Boy 2 x 18 liters, different colours

  • €149,00
  • 1
  • Save €84
inkl. Mwst., zzgl. Versand
Only 2 left!

The classic among the waste bins: now for waste separation! The original from the German company WESCO.

In many households, waste separation is an important part of making a contribution to environmental protection. The Big Double Boy is ideal for separating large amounts of waste. The large trash can is ideal for use in the kitchen.

The pedal bin has two separate 18 liter inserts that you can fill with recyclables, paper, plastic or organic waste as you wish. Thanks to a built-in damper, the stainless steel lid closes almost silently and closes the waste securely. In addition, the lid can be locked in the open position. A practical attachment option for garbage bags on the plastic inserts prevents the bag from slipping out, so nothing can go wrong. The generous stainless steel foot step guarantees problem-free operation and free hands to dispose of rubbish conveniently. The Big Double Boy is a great waste separation system with a stylish look.

Material:
Hull: high-quality sheet steel, powder-coated
Lid and footplate: stainless steel
Insert: plastic (2 x 18 liters)

CLEANING NOTE:
We recommend cleaning the surface with a damp cloth with household washing-up liquid or stainless steel cleaner (for the flap and the stainless steel models). The stainless steel elements can also be easily cleaned with window cleaner. Please do not use scouring agents or scouring pads! The inside of the bucket and the insert should also be cleaned regularly for hygienic reasons. Powder-coated surfaces are not dishwasher-safe!

Dimensions: D 345 mm, H 650 mm, W 405 mm

Volume: 36 liters (2x 18L)


We Also Recommend

WESCO Big Double Boy 2 x 18 Liter, verschiedene Farben

  • €139,00
  • 1
  • Du sparst €50
inkl. Mwst., zzgl. Versand
Wird nach dem auf Lager sein

Der Klassiker unter den Abfalleimern: jetzt für Mülltrennung! Das Original von der deutschen Firma WESCO.

Mülltrennung ist in vielen Haushalten ein wichtiger Bestandteil, um einen Beitrag zum Umweltschutz zu leisten. Für die Trennung größerer Mengen an Abfall eignet sich der Big Double Boy optimal. Der große Mülleimer ist ideal für den Einsatz in der Küche.

Der Treteimer hat zwei getrennte 18 Liter Einsätze, die Sie ganz nach Belieben mit Wertstoffen, Papier, Plastik oder Bio-Müll füllen können. Der Edelstahldeckel schließt dank eines eingebauten Dämpfers nahezu geräuschlos und verschließt den Abfall sicher. Außerdem kann der Deckel in der offenen Stellung arretiert werden. Eine praktische Befestigungsmöglichkeit für Mülltüten an den Kunststoffeinsätzen verhindert ein Herausrutschen des Beutels, sodass nichts daneben gehen kann. Der großzügige Fußtritt aus Edelstahl garantiert problemlose Bedienung und freie Hände, um Müll bequem zu entsorgen. Der Big Double Boy ist ein tolles Mülltrennsystem in stylischer Optik.

Material:
Rumpf: hochwertiges Stahlblech pulverbeschichtet
Deckel und Fußtritt: Edelstahl
Einsatz: Kunststoff (2 x 18 Liter)

REINIGUNGSHINWEIS:
Wir empfehlen die Reinigung der Oberfläche mit einem feuchten Tuch mit haushaltsüblichem Spülmittel bzw. Edelstahlreiniger (für die Klappe bzw. auch den Modellen aus Edelstahl). Auch mit Fensterreiniger lassen sich die Edelstahlelemente gut reinigen. Bitte keine Scheuermittel oder Scheuerschwämme benutzen! Auch das Innere des Eimers sowie der Einsatz sollten aus hygienischen Gründen regelmäßig gereinigt werden. Pulverbeschichtete Oberflächen sind nicht spülmaschinengeeignet!

Maße: B 345 mm, H 650 mm, T 405 mm

Volumen: 36 Liter (2x 18L)


Wir empfehlen außerdem